+7 (499) 702 36 36

ТАЁЖНЫЕ БАНИ

Volokolamskoe sh., 89, building 1

Taiga baths on the map of Moscow
Русская версия    English version

Recreational center "Tayozhnye Bani": bath complex-estate

Welcome to the official website of the bath complex-estate "Tayozhnye Bani" in Moscow. A good rest after a working week – is necessary for people of any metropolis, dreaming to enjoy the peace and quiet. We carefully preserve the ancient Russian traditions and offer high-quality and inexpensive service. The recreational center - "Tayozhnye Bani": You hit the jackpot!

Our bath complex is a real Russian sauna in the forest! There are seven thematic log houses for you: with a stove on birch logs and a broom! It is no secret that there are too much bath complexes in Moscow, as in any other major city, today. However, it is very difficult to find the right bath among them, especially if you need a Russian sauna with a broom. Choosing our recreational center in Volokolamsky district of Moscow, you are lost in an atmosphere of total relaxation, forgetting about the hustle and bustle and everyday problems! The faultless provision of services, inexpensive fare and strong traditions - we are ready to pamper you the best!


Log house "Hunting" – a rambling, cozy sauna with billiards and pool, built of natural logs which attracts attention with a natural foundation and unpretending beauty. It is pleasant to relax in such a house after a complicated urban rhythm. Sauna with billiards is a place where you can truly relax, plunge into the warmth of clean taiga air, enjoy peace and quiet.


This is for those who like to relax in the best traditions of the merchant – with the pool, Billiards and generous feasts. The log house "Merchant" is for those who know how to enjoy life and want to be lost in the atmosphere of traditional Russian abundance. Deliberate roughness of the walls of Northern pine, treated so as to preserve the natural wood texture, combined with luxurious furnishings and cosy decor. The pride of the log house is a steam room with a wood-burning stove. Hot saturated steam relieves muscle tension, energizes and gives strength. The air is full of the scents of pine-tree forest. Heated, pine wood allocates special substances – phytoncides with powerful antibiotic properties. Having plunged into the pool with cool crystal clear water, located directly in the inner courtyard, you will feel yourself born again, and bathing in the healing oak barrel fills your body lightness and calm nerves.


In our Russian sauna everything is thought out to the last detail and the log house“Gzhel” is not exception: in Ancient Russia, a sauna on firewood was always standing on a river or lake. So we have - each log house has its own outdoor swimming pool, giving guests the opportunity to dip into the cool water. The courtyard with the pool is hidden from prying eyes by a high fence so that no one could interrupt your rest.


The log house "Rus" – is a real Russian sauna in Moscow, choose it! Having crossed the threshold, you will be transferred to a hospitable house on the edge of the forest. It will be pleasant to relax here a cheerful company for up to 15 people or rent a sauna for two to spend time privately in the fabulous interiors of the "three bears" house. The log house made of the northern pine is decorated with bright folk ornaments that radiate strength and energy. The furniture made of solid wood is complements interior. A beautiful sauna with a real stove will envelop you with clubs of hot healing steam. For those who like it hot, we can raise the temperature to 130 degrees and to cheer after the steam room you can doused into a bucket of ice water or or dive into the pool in the courtyard. If you like more relaxed procedure, fit the barrel with a healing solution prepared especially for you. On the second floor there is a spacious billiard room, on the first floor there are a modern stereo system for karaoke, DVD and a large plasma panel for you.


Do you need a sauna with a firewood stove? You can find a spacious sauna with steam room and hammam for a large company in the log house “Ermak”. This log house is for the lovers of real Turkish ritual. There is also nine-meter pool overlooking the inner courtyard with two spacious phyto-barrels and the interior is made in the attributes of the epoch of Ivan the terrible and a rich merchant's life, you can fell the spirit of military victories and conquest of Siberia. The log house is made of row material of the Siberian pine, which exudes a fascinating aroma, filling the room with invigorating phytoncides.


The log house is decorated in a unique style, combining Russian and European traditions. Spacious lounges, made in the spirit of the common rooms, and invite you to share adventurous stories with friends. In our bath complex you will be able to rent a house with a pool and phytol barrel for quite inexpensive.


The art of steaming is the most useful and at the same time one of the most difficult. Visiting the log house “Baikal” allows you to get a soft steam of the Russian sauna. The stove is designed for a classic Russian steam room with a closed heater. The absence of convection flow in the heater is the hotter stones, and as a consequence the invisible light steam.

Phyto barrels

Фитобочки

Spa for women

Спа для женщин

Massage parlor

Массажный салон

Our wood-burning sauna is a place where we carefully preserve the ancient traditions and where you are always welcome. Come! We offer the best bath procedures from all over the world.

In addition, our bath in Moscow is not only professional steam room attendants and masseuses, a unique interior and a warm atmosphere, it's also a whole range of related inexpensive services: spa programs, restaurant services, laundry, parking and more.

Recreational center in Moscow with individual houses and a swimming pool



The bath complex-estate "Tayozhnye Bani" in Moscow is a unique place created for rest and recovery. In the environment of nature there are 7 real log houses. Each of them has an exclusive design with a special theme. At our recreational center you can rent any of the favorite houses for one or several days.

So, the log house "Hunting" is a unique man's atmosphere with numerous trophies and exclusive elements of a decor. It is made of natural logs and attracts unassuming beauty. Renting this log house on our recreational center is not just an opportunity to really relax and plunge into the warmth of clean taiga air, this is an ideal solution for active recreation lovers, because in this house you can find billiards and pool.

If you are looking for an inexpensive recreational center not with just a sauna and billiards, but an opportunity to sing in karaoke, then the log house "Merchant" is at your disposal. This two-storeyed log house is made in the best merchant traditions, here you will find a special design with deliberate roughness of the walls of Northern pine, a steam room with a wood-burning stove and a powerful stereo system with radio microphones, a plasma panel and DVD.

The log house “Gzhel” is intended for 15 people has an exclusive design and its own outdoor swimming pool, hidden from prying eyes by a high fence, so that no one interferes with the sacrament of purification.

You will also find a swimming pool in the two-storeyed log house "Rus" from our bath complex. This log house is decorated in the best traditions of a real Russian sauna and gives an opportunity to spend an excellent time in a company of 15 people or retiring in the fairy-tale interior of the "Three Bears" with a couple or a family with children.

The log house "Ermak" is a real steam sauna that absorbed a harmonious combination of the Ivan the Terrible era and rich merchant life, the spirit of military victories and conquest of Siberia. This is a sauna with a steam room and a true Turkish hamam.

Space of the log house "Peter I" is decorated in a unique style, combining Russian and European traditions. Here you can also enjoy SPA-procedures in a phyto-barrel set in a cozy and closed courtyard.

And, finally, the lovers of a well thought-out stove and a closed heater will appreciate the soft steam of this Russian sauna in the log house "Baikal".

List of prices

Up to 50% of the rent for a bath has been extended! Hurry up to book at the best price.
Bathhouses с 10:00 до 18:00 с 18:00 до 10:00
Log house "Hunting" 
6 000 4000 rub/hour 6 000 4000 rub/hour 
Log house "Merchant"
6 000 4000 rub/hour 6 000 4000 rub/hour
Log house “Gzhel”
6 000 4000 rub/hour 6 000 4000 rub/hour
Log house "Rus"
6 000 3500 rub/hour 6 000 3500 rub/hour
Log house “Ermak”
10 000 rub/hour 10 000 rub/hour
Log house "Peter I"
6 000 
3000 rub/hour
6 000 
3000 rub/hour
Log house “Baikal”
10 000 rub/hour 10 000 rub/hour
Sauna Ofuro 2 000 rub/hour

2 000 rub/hour

Hamam (Turkish sauna) 10 000 rub/hour 10 000 rub/hour
View full price

Bath service

the most necessary for you

Professional
bath attendant

Laundry

Secure
parking

Taxi call

"Sober driver"
service

Join the club of sauna lovers

Men’s club

Welcome to the official site of the complex "Tayozhnye Bani" in Moscow. It is no secret that there are too much bath complexes in Moscow, as in any other major city, today. However, it is very difficult to find the right bath among them, especially if you need a Russian sauna with a broom in the center. Especially the representatives of the stronger sex can appreciate it, because the Russian steam room in "Tayozhnye Bani" has the atmosphere of a real men's club. To join the Club, fill in a web form. Members of the Club have the right to use the system of discounts for the services of the bath complex "Tayozhnye Bani" and receive a membership card of the Club with an individual number. You will find a Russian sauna on the wood with a stove on birch logs, excellent service and a wide range of additional services. Our bath complex in Moscow is a place where we carefully preserve the ancient traditions and you are always welcome. Come! We offer the best bath procedures from all over the world.

Infrastructure of the bath complex

What else can you wish for?

Russian sauna on the wood

It is a real Russian sauna in Moscow! There are seven thematic log houses for you. In the complex "Tayozhnye Bani" you can rent a sauna for two people for a weekend or for one day. The sauna on the wood – that is what you need for a good rest after a working week. Our baths and saunas in Moscow work every day without days off. It is very simple to rent a bath!

Hotel "Taiga"

12 cozy rooms decorated in a design style. You will find a hospitable, cozy atmosphere, free parking, restaurant service.

Karaoke G-voice

This is a unique opportunity to enjoy the performance of your favorite tunes!

«Tayozhnye Bani»

a place where men gather

Here you can rent a sauna, a bath or order a procedure in phyto barrel. "Tayozhnye Bani"is a unique Moscow bath complex, created for rest and recovery. In the environment of nature there are 7 real log houses. Each of them has an exclusive design with a special theme. Our Russian bath on firewood has no equal. In addition to the classical procedures offered by the baths of Moscow, we can order relaxing massage, swim in the pool, relax your soul and body in a pleasant atmosphere. We provide a variety of bath services, including hammam, ofuro, phyto- and entertainment. You can rent a bath for a day or for a weekend, for several people, or for a large company. "Tayozhnye Bani" is a real Russian sauna on firewood in Moscow (the nearest metro stations are Shodnenskaya, Tushino, Strogino and Myakinino). Having visited our Russian baths in Moscow, you can play billiards, table tennis, swim in the pool, taste exciting cuisine from a professional chef, singing in karaoke. Experienced masseurs and bath attendants work for you in the Tushino baths. More detailed information about the Russian bath in Moscow and other services of the entertaining and health-improving complex "Tayozhnye Bani" can find on the official website. Moscow baths - are always light steam! Among the diversity of the baths in Moscow, today there is a markedly distinguished Russian sauna on firewood in the complex "Tayozhnye Bani". This bath in Moscow, indeed, is really good. Here you will be pleased not only with a sauna with a stove on birch logs and excellent service, but also observance of old traditions. In addition, a lot of extra services are available in the "Tayozhnye Bani" including restaurant service, a swimming pool, a procedure in the phyto barrel, and various types of massage. All the details about the services, ordering of log houses and prices you can find here, on the official site of the baths in Moscow.

Watch a video about us

Contacts

"Tayozhnye Bani" on the map of Moscow.


loading map...
loading map...

Moscow, Volokolamskoe sh., 89, building 1
(metro station: Skhodnenskaya, Tushino,
Strogino and Myakinino)

Tayozhnye Bani

+7 (499) 702 36 36

Таёжные бани Москвы

+7 (499) 702 36 36

ТАЁЖНЫЕ БАНИ

Волоколамское ш, д.89, стр 1

Таёжные бани на карте Москвы
go

График работы:
ежедневно, круглосуточно

Русская версия    English version

Комплекс отдыха "Таежка": банный комплекс-усадьба

Добро пожаловать на официальный сайт банного комплекса-усадьбы в Москве - «Таежные бани». Полноценный отдых после трудовой недели – то, что необходимо жителям любого мегаполиса, мечтающим насладиться покоем и тишиной. Мы бережно храним старинные русские традиции и предлагаем высококлассный и недорогой сервис. Комплекс отдыха – «Таёжка»: Вы нашли то, что искали!

Наш банный комплекс – это настоящая русская баня в лесу! Семь тематических срубов для Вас: с печкой на березовых поленьях и веничком! Не секрет, что банных комплексов в Москве, как и в любом другом крупном городе, сегодня не счесть. Однако найти среди них ту самую правильную баню очень непросто, особенно если необходима баня русская с веником. Выбирая нашу базу отдыха в Волоколамском районе Москвы, вы погружаетесь в атмосферу полного релакса, забывая о суете и бытовых проблемах! Безупречный сервис, недорогой тариф и сильные традиции – мы готовы побаловать вас самым лучшим!


Сруб «Охотничий» - это просторная, уютная баня с бильярдом и бассейном, построенная из натурального бревна, которая привлекает к себе внимание природной основой и непритязательной красотой. В таком доме приятно отдохнуть после сложного городского ритма. Баня с бильярдом – это место, где Вы сможете по-настоящему расслабиться, окунуться в теплоту чистого таежного воздуха, насладиться покоем и тишиной.


Нравится париться в лучших купеческих традициях – с бассейном, бильярдом и щедрыми застольями. Сруб «Купеческий» - для тех, кто умеет радоваться жизни и хочет погрузиться в атмосферу исконно русского изобилия. Нарочитая грубость стен из северной сосны, обработанной так, чтобы максимально сохранить естественную фактуру древесины, сочетается с роскошной мебелью и уютным декором. Гордость сруба – парная с дровяной печью. Горячий насыщенный пар снимает мышечное напряжение, наполняет энергией и придает сил. Воздух насыщен ароматами хвойного леса. Нагреваясь, древесина сосны выделяет особые вещества – фитонциды, обладающие мощными антибактериальными свойствами. Окунувшись в бассейн с прохладной кристально чистой водой, расположенный прямо во внутреннем дворике, вы почувствуете себя заново родившимся, а омовение в целебной дубовой бочке наполнит тело легкостью и успокоит нервы.


В нашей русской бане все продумано до мелочей и сруб «Гжель» - не исключение: в Древней Руси баня на дровах всегда стояла на реке или озере. Так и у нас каждый сруб оборудован собственным бассейном под открытым небом, предоставляя гостям возможность разгоряченное веником тело окунуть в прохладную воду. Дворик с бассейном спрятан от любопытных глаз высоким забором, чтобы никто не мешал таинству очищения и не мог прервать Ваш отдых.


Сруб «Русь». - настоящая русская баня на дровах в Москве, выбирайте сруб «Русь». Переступив его порог, Вы окажитесь в домике «на опушке леса». Здесь будет приятно отдохнуть веселой компанией до 15 человек или снять баню на двоих, чтобы провести время в уединении в сказочных интерьерах домика «трех медведей». Сруб из северной сосны декорирован яркими народными орнаментами, излучающими силу и энергию. Дополняет интерьер мебель из массива дерева. Прекрасная банька с настоящей печкой окутает Вас клубами горячего целебного пара. Для тех, кто любит погорячее, можно поднять температуру до 130 градусов, а для поднятия бодрости духа можно после парной окатить себя ушатом ледяной воды или погрузиться в бассейн во внутреннем дворике. Если Вам нравятся более спокойные процедуры, подойдёт фитобочка с целебным раствором. На втором этаже разместился просторный бильярдный зал, на первом к Вашим услугам современная стереосистема для караоке, DVD и большая плазменная панель.


Нужна баня на дровах? Просторную баню с парной и хамамом для большой компании вы найдете в срубе «Ермак». Этот сруб для любителей настоящего турецкого ритуала. Здесь также есть девятиметровый бассейн и две фитобочки, а сам интерьер выполнен в атрибутах эпохи Ивана Грозного и богатой купеческой жизни, здесь чувствуется дух военных побед и покорения Сибири. Необработанная сибирская сосны, из которой выполнен двухэтажный дом, источает завораживающий аромат, наполняя помещение бодрящими фитонцидами.


Сруб «Петр 1» объединил русские и европейские традиции. Просторные комнаты отдыха, выполненные в духе кают-компаний, так и манят поделиться с друзьями авантюрными историями. В нашем комплексе с банями на дровах в Москве вы сможете взять в аренду такой домик с бильярдом и фитобочкой совсем недорого.


Ну и сруб «Байкал» позволяет получить мягкий пар русской бани. Печь, установленная здесь, предназначена для классической русской парной с закрытой каменкой. Отсутствие конвекционного потока в каменке - более горячие камни, и как следствие невидимый легкий пар.


Наша баня на дровах - это место, где бережно хранят старинные традиции и где Вам всегда рады. Приезжайте! Мы предлагаем лучшие банные процедуры со всего мира.

Кроме того, наша баня в Москве – это не только профессиональные банщики и массажистки, уникальный интерьер и теплая обстановка, это еще целый спектр сопутствующих услуг недорого: СПА-программы, ресторанный сервис, прачечная, парковка и другое.

Комплекс отдыха в Москве с отдельными домиками и бассейном



Банная усадьба «Таёжка» в Москве – это уникальное место, созданное для отдыха и оздоровления. В окружении живой природы расположились 7 настоящих срубов. Каждый из них имеет эксклюзивный дизайн с особой тематикой. На нашей базе отдыха вы можете снять любой из понравившихся домиков на один или несколько дней.

Так, сруб «Охотничий» - это уникальная мужская атмосфера с многочисленными трофеями и эксклюзивными элементами декора. Он выполнен из натурального бревна и привлекает непритязательной красотой. Аренда этого сруба на нашей базе отдыха– это не просто возможность по-настоящему расслабится и погрузится в теплоту чистого таежного воздуха, это идеальное решение для любителей активного отдыха, ведь в этом домике вы найдете бильярд и бассейн.

Если вы ищете недорогую базу отдыха в не просто с банькой и бильярдом, а возможностью попеть в караоке, тогда в вашем распоряжении сруб «Купеческий». Этот двухэтажный домик выполнен в лучших купеческих традициях, здесь вы найдете особенный дизайн с нарочитой грубостью стен из северной сосны, парную с дровяной печью и мощную стереосистему с радиомикрофонами, плазменной панелью и DVD.

Сруб «Гжель» рассчитан на 15 человек, выполнен в эксклюзивном дизайне и имеет собственный бассейн под открытым небом, спрятанный от любопытных глаз высоким забором, чтобы никто не мешал таинству очищения.

Бассейн во внутреннем дворике вы найдете и в двухэтажном срубе «Русь» нашей бани-усадьбы. Этот домик оформлен в настоящих традициях русской бани и дает возможность провести отлично время компанией в 15 человек или уединившись в сказочном интерьере «Трёх медведей» вдвоем или семьей с детьми.

Сруб «Ермак» - это настоящая парная баня, впитавшая в себя гармоничное сочетание эпохи Ивана Грозного и богатой купеческой жизни, дух военных побед и покорения Сибири. Эта баня с парной и истинным турецким хамамом.

Помещения сруба «Петр1» оформлены в уникальном стиле, объединившем русские и европейские традиции. Здесь вы также можете насладиться SPA-процедурами в фитобочке, установленной в уютном и закрытом от посторонних глаз дворике.

Ну и, наконец, мягкий пар настоящей русской бани в срубе «Байкал» оценят любители грамотно продуманной печи и закрытой каменки.

Стоимость

Акция до 50% на аренду бани продлена! Успей забронировать по лучшей цене.
Бани с 10:00 до 18:00 с 18:00 до 10:00
Сруб 1 «Охотничий» 6 000 4000 руб/час 6 000 4000 руб/час
Сруб 2 «Купеческий» 6 000 4000 руб/час 6 000 4000 руб/час
Сруб 3 «Гжель» 6 000 4000 руб/час 6 000 4000 руб/час
Сруб 4 «Русь» 6 000 3500 руб/час 6 000 3500 руб/час
Сруб 5 «Ермак» 10 000 руб/час 10 000 руб/час
Сруб 6 «Петр I» 6 000 
3000 руб/час
6 000 
3000 руб/час
Сруб 7 «Байкал» 10 000 руб/час 10 000 руб/час
Сауна ОФУРО 2 000 руб/час

2 000 руб/час

Хамам (турецкая сауна) 10 000 руб/час 10 000 руб/час
Посмотреть полный прайс

Услуги бани

Для вас все самое необходимое

Прачечная

Охраняемая
парковка

Вызов такси

Услуга
«Трезвый водитель»

Вступить в клуб любителей бани

Клуб настоящих мужчин

Добро пожаловать на официальный сайт комплекса «Таежные бани» в Москве. Не секрет, что русских бань в Москве, как и в любом другом крупном городе, сегодня не счесть. Однако найти среди них ту самую правильную баню очень непросто, особенно если необходима баня русская с веником в центре. Особенно по достоинству её оценят представители сильного пола, ведь русская парилка в «Таёжных банях» имеет атмосферу настоящего мужского клуба. Для вступления в Клуб необходимо заполнить поля веб-формы. Участники Клуба имеют право пользоваться системой скидок на услуги банного комплекса "Таёжка" и получают Карту участника Клуба с индивидуальным номером. Вас ждет русская баня на дровах с печкой на березовых поленьях, отличный сервис и большой выбор дополнительных услуг. Наша баня в Москве - это место, где бережно хранят старинные традиции и где Вам всегда рады. Приезжайте! Мы предлагаем лучшие банные процедуры со всего мира.

ВСТУПИТЬ В КЛУБ
Японские бани

Инфраструктура банного комплекса

Что еще можно желать

Русская баня на дровах

Это настоящая русская баня в Москве! Семь тематических срубов для Вас. В комплексе «Таёжные бани» можно снять баню на двоих на выходные или на один день. Баня на дровах – то, что нужно для полноценного отдыха после трудовой недели. Наши бани и сауны в Москве работают каждый день без выходных. Снять баню очень просто!

Отель «Таежный»

12 уютных номеров, оформленных в дизайнерском стиле. Вас ожидает гостеприимная, уютная обстановка, бесплатная парковка, ресторанное обслуживание.

Караоке G-voice

Это уникальная возможность получить удовольствие от исполнения любимых мелодий!

«Таёжные бани»

Место где собираются мужчины

У нас вы можете снять сауну, баню либо заказать процедуру фитобочка. «Таёжка»- это уникальные московские бани, созданные для отдыха и оздоровления. В окружении живой природы расположились 7 настоящих срубов. Каждый из них имеет эксклюзивный дизайн с особой тематикой. Наша русская баня на дровах не имеет равных. Кроме классических процедур, которые предлагают бани Москвы, у нас можно заказать расслабляющий массаж, поплавать в бассейне, отдохнуть душой и телом в приятной обстановке. Мы предоставляем все разнообразие банных услуг, включая хамам, офуро, фитобочки и развлекательные мероприятия. Вы можете снять баню на сутки или на выходные, как для нескольких человек, так и для большой компании. «Таёжные бани» — это настоящая русская баня на дровах в Москве (ближайшие станции метро - Сходненская, Тушино, Строгино и Мякинино). Посетив наши русские бани в Москве, Вы сможете сыграть в бильярд, настольный теннис, поплавать в бассейне, отведать восхитительные блюда от профессионального шеф-повара, спеть в караоке. Для Вас в тушинских банях работают опытные массажисты и банщики. Более подробную информацию о русской бане в Москве и других услугах развлекательно-оздоровительного комплекса «Таёжные бани» Вы найдете на официальном сайте. Московские бани – всегда легкий пар! Среди многообразия бань Москвы сегодня заметно выделяется русская баня на дровах в комплексе «Таёжка». Эта баня в Москве, действительно, настоящая и правильная. Здесь приятно порадуют не только баня с печкой на берёзовых поленьях и отличный сервис, но и соблюдение старинных традиций. Кроме того, в «Таёжке» доступно множество дополнительных услуг, в том числе ресторанное обслуживание, бассейн, фитобочка и разные виды массажа. Все подробности об услугах, заказе срубов и ценах можно узнать здесь, на официальном сайте бани в Москве.

Посмотреть видео о нас

Контакты

«Таёжные бани» на карте Москвы




загрузка карты...
загрузка карты...

г. Москва, Волоколамское ш., д. 89, стр. 1
(ст. метро: Сходненская, Тушино,
Строгино и Мякинино)

ТАЁЖНЫЕ БАНИ

+7 (499) 702 36 36